NPR’s On the Media Explains How the End of the Fourth Amendment Has Brought This Tyranny: Electors Consider

   I want a transcript of the news report called “On the Media” for today, December 10, as it explains how the violation of the Fourth Amendment, or setting it aside, has indeed assured the Russians the ability to give the U. S. Election to a tyrant. We thank NPR for admitting that they decided not to cover our last hope of preventing this from occurring, that the electors be informed and consider what has just occurred. What on the media did not think of though is that this tyrant will lead us into Putin’s trap and our destruction, first by sending us into a war with all Islam, and then by simply becoming Russian. Putin is smarter than Trump.

   But I am screaming to the deaf clouds. My internet access has been limited in violation of the First Amendment for quite some time now. I have just a few visitors, and these are probably FBI or Russian agents who just have not gotten around to shooting me yet. I do not know how NPR is still on the air, but by January they will no longer be, at least as we have known them. I may just replace my website with a huge Donald Tump poster, just like the Stalin era, or maybe Putin, depending upon who wins, since I am so foresighted.

   I was surprised at how many people have seen and screamed about the fact that we cannot set aside the Bill of Rights without ensuring universal tyranny, because the election process will not longer be possible. I have Brit in Parliament saying that in my Fourth Amendment Essay, I think. I have collected a long list of matters on which people have ignored me as a mad because they could not understand me, then I have been demonstrated correct. I call this “Your crazy.” “Your crazy.” “Your crazy.” “So what?” Three times, what I am saying is treated as being so far out of common sense that the cause must be that I am mad, and then when it is demonstrated that what I have said is true, the response is “So what?” as though I were crazy now to think it not obvious or to think that something ought be done about it. My former fiance was set on me by my own government, and no one will do a thing about it. That is one, and it does not even have to do with technology. Here is another: my search engine traffic is blocked so that I am not on the internet at all except by word of mouth. Everything I have been screaming about does not matter. What can I do, run naked screaming into FBI headquarters after calling channel 7, so that they shoot a naked unarmed and it gets five seconds of news coverage because there are so many? Maybe I’ll call NPR and be ignored yet again, until someone on their staff thinks of the same thing on their own. Facebook blocked me from commenting on the Diane Ream show, and no one cared, because Facebook made the alternative be to not use Facebook. any of a sort the world has not yet seen, and many if not most will be better off dead. I am forced to use Microsoft after this damned box took a picture of me late one night. No one cared, no one did anything, and now it is almost too late: America will die, we will have a tyrant. The electors have three days to consider turning out this tyranny, indeed to preserve a government that allowed it to arise, but at least one composed of well intentioned humans willing to fix it, rather than the beasts tyrants always prove to be.

So what?

“Hi, Honey, I’m home.”

3 thoughts on “NPR’s On the Media Explains How the End of the Fourth Amendment Has Brought This Tyranny: Electors Consider

  1. “…we will have a tyrant. The electors have three days to consider turning out this tyranny, indeed to preserve a government that allowed it to arise, but at least one composed of well intentioned humans willing to fix it, rather than the beasts tyrants always prove to be.”

    Unfortunately, a gross understatememt is that the general state of our moral fiber is decrepit! Driven down by an intentional process of dumbing down and the stoking of anger and hate. Actions have consequences. The perverted justice is that not only will the innocent – I believe that’s us – go down, but the perpetrators and their “Frankenstein Monsters” with us.

    Let’s hope that somehow there is a somehow that will somehow pull us through.

    Maybe we can escape into our TVs.

    • I have escaped into calling my Senator, who, with others, spoke to Barack. We cannot petition the electors because search terms do not find my website, and all traffic is word of mouth. The same means used to turn the election are working to suppress the consideration of the electors. We only need 39 guys who know a tyrant when they see one. These are Republicans, and very partisan, so they have to see that something more is at stake here. If we fail, we have only indictment and impeachment remaining.

    • We were prepped, I believe, also by the oxy-heroin scandal. When using a wormer, one first swallows cloves to weaken the protective mucus membrane, making the worms more susceptible to the poison. We were prepped. And then they have used our slavish greed, for example to subvert medicine, so that for money doctors would over-prescribe and ignore that little “opioid” on the label. This stinks of Russian mob- U. S. mob working as dolphins fish, one group scarring the fish toward the other group, who then eat them.

Leave a Reply

